Journal des essais cliniques

Journal des essais cliniques
Libre accès

ISSN: 2167-0870

À propos de la revue

Valeur de l'indice Copernicus : 81,4

ID NLM : 101588094

Journal des essais cliniques est une revue en libre accès à comité de lecture dont l'objectif principal est de développer des connaissances sur les essais cliniques, y compris les politiques existantes ou nouvelles dans les domaines concernés, l'impact de tous les types d'essais cliniques et les méthodologies de recherche médicale connexes. Cette revue d'études cliniques attend une contribution exceptionnelle pour diffuser de nouvelles informations à partir du vaste pool de données médicales générées chaque année et recevoir un facteur d'impact élevé.

L'évaluation de l'innocuité et de l'efficacité est importante dans les pratiques médicales. Les essais cliniques sont connus pour maintenir un ensemble de réglementations et de procédures qui déterminent la sécurité et l'efficacité des médicaments, des appareils, des produits de diagnostic et des schémas thérapeutiques destinés à un usage humain. Des réglementations et des directives sont maintenues à l'échelle mondiale pour ces problèmes, ainsi que pour les tests de nouveaux médicaments, de nouvelles procédures médicales, de nouveaux dispositifs médicaux, etc., où les essais sur les animaux sont suivis d'essais sur l'homme. Cette revue à comité de lecture couvre un large aspect des essais cliniques, des directives de pratique clinique, de la recherche clinique et de la bioéthique, des essais précliniques, des essais randomisés, des protocoles et d'autres sujets connexes justifiant le titre de la revue.

La revue Clinical Trials comprend un large éventail de domaines dans sa discipline pour lancer une plate-forme commune permettant aux auteurs d'apporter leur contribution à cette revue de recherche clinique et le bureau de rédaction promet un processus d'examen par les pairs pour les manuscrits soumis afin de maintenir la qualité de la publication. Cette revue de recherche clinique est une revue savante en libre accès destinée à publier des informations scientifiques précieuses sur les derniers développements sous la forme d'articles originaux, de protocoles, d'articles de revue, de rapports de cas, de communications courtes, etc. dans tous les domaines du domaine et de les rendre librement disponible en ligne sans aucune restriction ni aucun autre abonnement pour les chercheurs du monde entier.

Journal des essais cliniques utilise le système de suivi éditorial pour atteindre la qualité du processus de révision. Ce système suit un système de soumission, de révision et de suivi des manuscrits en ligne. Le traitement des critiques est effectué par les membres du comité de rédaction de la revue ou par des experts extérieurs. Soumettez le manuscrit au  système de soumission en ligne  ou envoyez-le en pièce jointe par e-mail au bureau de rédaction à: manuscrits@longdom.org 

Faits saillants de la revue

Faits saillants du problème actuel

Article de révision

Study Protocol for a Phase II/III, Randomised, Placebo-Controlled Clinical Trial of Reducing the Frequency of Autoimmune Adverse Events in the Treatment of Multiple Sclerosis with Alemtuzumab using B Cell Depletion: The RAMBLE Trial

Michelle Ntiamoah, Chris Camarda, Chloey Osborne, Sofia Jimenez Sanchez, Fiona Marple-Clark, Victoria Cottam, Michelle Prosser, Rebecca Ward, Sin Hong Chew, Kayla Ward, Simon Arnett, Laura Clarke, Joshua Barton , Mike Boggild, Andrew Swayne, Stefan Blum, Zara Ioannides, Pamela A McCombe, Helmut Butzkueven, Michael Levy, Simon A Broadley

Top

Journal of Clinical Trials

Journal of Clinical Trials
Open Access

ISSN: 2167-0870

Editorial Board

Shailesh Jain, MD, MPH, ABDA
Deptartment of Psychiatry
Regional Chair, Texas Tech Health Science Center HSC-Permian Basin, USA

Yidong Wei, M.D., Ph.D., FACC
Editor-in-Chief
Professor, Department of Cardiology
Tongji University, China

Ulrich Rudolf Mahlknecht, PhD
Editor-in-Chief
Prof. Dr. med. Ulrich Rudolf Mahlknecht, Department of Internal Medicine, Hematology/Oncology
University of Heidelberg, Schwanenstra├če 132 42697 Solingen, Germany

Submit Manuscript

Journal Impact Factor 1.3*
Submit manuscript at www.longdom.org/submissions/clinical-trials.html or send as an e-mail attachment to the Editorial Office at [email protected]

About the Journal

Index Copernicus Value: 81.4

Journal of Clinical Trials is a peer review Open Access journal whose primary aim is to develop knowledge about clinical trials including existing or new policy in the relevant areas, impact of all types of clinical trials and related medical research methodologies. This journal for clinical studies expects outstanding contribution to disseminate novel information from the large pool of medical data generated every year and to receive high impact factor

Safety and efficacy assessment is important in medical practices. Clinical trials are known as maintaining a set of regulations and procedures that determine the safety and effectiveness of medications, devices, diagnostic products and treatment regimens intended for human use. Regulations and guidelines are maintained globally for such issues along with testing of novel drugs, new medical procedure, new medical devices etc., where animal trials are followed by human trials. This peer reviewed journal covers a broad aspect of Clinical trials, Clinical practice guidelines, Clinical research and bioethics, Pre-clinical trials, Randomized trials, Protocols and other related topics justifying the title of the Journal.

Clinical Trials journal includes a wide range of fields in its discipline to launch a common platform for the authors to make their contribution towards this journal of clinical research and the editorial office promises a peer review process for the submitted manuscripts for maintaining the quality of publishing. This clinical research journal is a scholarly Open Access journal intend to publish valuable scientific information on the latest developments in the form of original articles, Protocols, Review articles, Case Reports, Short Communications, etc. in all areas of the field and making them freely available through online without any restrictions or any other subscriptions to researchers worldwide.

Journal of Clinical Trials is using Editorial Manager System to attain quality in review process. This system follows an online manuscript submission, review and tracking systems. Review processing is performed by journal editorial board members or by outside experts. Submit manuscript at https://www.longdom.org/submissions/clinical-trials.html or send as an e-mail attachment to the Editorial Office at: [email protected] 

Journal Highlights

Relevant Topics

Top