儿科学与治疗

儿科学与治疗
开放获取

国际标准期刊号: 2161-0665

关于期刊

2016年哥白尼指数值:84.15

任何生物体生存的关键在于其繁殖能力。从单个细胞开始并最终经过时间的逐渐成长为婴儿,隐藏着许多自然的秘密和惊喜。生殖生物学是生命科学的一个重要分支,并进一步延伸到产科、妇科和儿科。随着时间的推移和科学认识的进步,这些子学科中的每一个都已发展成为一门主要学科。

儿科与治疗学是同行评审和开放获取的医学期刊,包含该领域的广泛主题,并为该期刊的作者做出贡献创建了一个平台。鼓励儿科学科的研究人员在国际平台上发表创新想法儿科同行评审期刊的快速且无编辑偏见的出版系统将帮助广大读者获取和传播知识,促进科学社会的进步。 

儿科涉及婴儿出生后形成时期的医学方面。一些与儿科相关的医学和问题,广泛包括新生儿学、儿科精神病学、过敏和皮肤病学、神经病学、肿瘤学、心脏病学、眼科、肺病学新生儿学、新生儿重症学、新生儿重症学、新生儿重症监护、新生儿护理、新生儿护理、儿童医学及社会方面。母乳喂养、新生儿黄中断等。

本学术出版的儿科和治疗学期刊正在使用编辑跟踪系统来保证审查过程的质量。这是一个在线稿件提交、审阅和跟踪系统。评审过程由《儿科与治疗学杂志》编审成员或外部专家进行;任何可引用的稿件的接受都需要至少两名独立审稿人的批准,并由编辑批准。作者可以提交稿件并通过系统跟踪其进展。审稿人可以下载稿件汇集编辑提交意见。编辑可以管理整个提交/审阅/修改/发布流程。

政党 政党

期刊亮点

Top

Pediatrics & Therapeutics

Pediatrics & Therapeutics
Open Access

ISSN: 2161-0665

+44-7480-721009

Editorial Board

Miguel Angel Maluf
Cardiovascular Division
Sao Paulo Federal University (UNIFESP), Brazil

Hideaki Kanemura
University of Yamanashi, Japan

P. Syamasundar Rao
University of Texas, USA

Submit Manuscript

Journal Impact Factor 1.32*
Submit manuscript at www.longdom.org/submissions/pediatrics-therapeutics.html or send as an e-mail attachment to the Editorial Office at [email protected]

About the Journal

Index Copernicus Value 2016: 84.15

The key to survival of any organism lies on their ability to reproduce. Initiation of life with a single cell and eventually growing to an infant with time conceals many secrets and surprises of nature. Reproductive biology are an important branch of life sciences with further extends to obstetrics, gynecology and pediatrics. With time and advancement of scientific understanding each of these sub disciplines has grown to a major discipline by themselves.

Pediatrics & Therapeutics is a peer reviewed and open access medical journal that includes a wide range of topics in this field and creates a platform for the authors to contribute towards the journal. Researchers of Pediatrics discipline are encouraged to publish innovative ideas in the international platform. The rapid and editorial bias free publishing system of pediatric peer reviewed journals will aid the readers to access and disseminate knowledge for the betterment of the scientific society. 

The subject pediatrics deals with the medical aspects in the formative years of an infant following the child birth. Several medical and social issues are interrelated with pediatrics which broadly encompasses neonatology, pediatric psychiatry, allergy and dermatology, neurology, oncology, cardiology, ophthalmology, pulmonology, infectious diseases in infants, nephrology, neonatal critical care, neonatal nursing, medical and social aspects of breast feeding, neonatal jaundice  etc.

This scholarly publishing pediatrics and therapeutics journal is using Editorial Manager System for quality in review process. This is an online manuscript submission, review and tracking system. Review process is performed by the editorial board members of Pediatrics & Therapeutics Journal or outside experts; at least two independent reviewer’s approval followed by the editor is required for the acceptance of any citable manuscript. Authors may submit manuscripts and track their progress through the system. Reviewers can download manuscripts and submit their opinions to the editor. Editors can manage the whole submission/review/revise/publish process.

Journal Highlights

Top